HRA Board of Commissioners Elects Officers for 2017

At their Annual Meeting on January 30, 2018, the Board of Commissioners of the Duluth Housing & Redevelopment Authority (HRA) elected the following officers:  Jennifer Julsrud, Chair; Rachel Johnson, Vice Chair; and Michael Talarico, Secretary.


  • 222 E. Second Street
    P.O. Box 16900
    Duluth, MN 55816
    Phone #: 218-529-6300

    To place a call to a Minnesota Relay User, dial 7-1-1 or 1-800-627-3529.